Central District
Tournament Managers

 

  X
Baseball
xx Mark Aprile
   10130 Alliston Drive NW
   Pickerington, OH  43147
   Phone: 614-834-2137; C: 614-257-9944; Email: mark_aprile@plsd.us
  
Basketball - Boys and Girls
Max Ness
   6072 Willingford Lane
   Columbus, OH 43230
   Cell: 614-264-4100; Email: mness@insight.rr.com.
x
Bowling
Jo Dimond
   643 S. Hamilton Road
   Columbus, OH 43213
   Phone: 614-270-3291: E-mail: cba300@sbcglobal.net
x
Cross Country
Marty Dahlman
   Phone: (740-) 927-8355
   Email: mdahlman@watkinstrack.org
x
Golf
Larry Morris
   Fairbanks High School
   PO Box 15, Milford Center 43045
   Phone: (937) 349-4954; Email: lmorris@fairbanks.k12.oh.us.
x
Gymnastics
Marty McLain
   7075 Wright Road, Canal Winchester, 43110
   Phone: 614-833-6493; E-mail: ddparker42@aol.com.
x   
Soccer
Kyle Hamrick
   888 Noddymill Lane East
   Columbus, OH 43085
   P: 513-252-4992
x    Email: hamrick.cdsoccer@gmail.com
x
Softball
Molly Feesler
   Pickerington High School North
   7800 Refugee Road, Pickerington, OH 43147
   Phone: 614-833-2730; F: 614-833-3661
x    Email: molly_feesler@plsd.us
x
Swimming and Diving
Frank Croft
   6387 Morrisey Place, Dublin, OH 43016
   B: 614-292-6230, C: 614-579-9090
   E-mail: frankcroft6889@gmail.com.
x
Tennis
Division I Division II
Kathy Kinnard Mike O'Callaghan
   3562 Cypress Creek Drive    945 Heritage Street
   Columbus, Ohio 43228    Blacklick, Ohio 43004
   Phone: 614-448-6607    Phone: 614-741-7400
Email: kathykinnard01@gmail.com    Email: mikeocallaghan7@gmail.com
x
Track/Field and Volleyball
Bob Mehl
   366 Braemer Court
   Gahanna, Ohio 43230
   Phone: 614-475-4697; Email: bobmehl@gmail.com
x
Wrestling
Cal Adams
   943 Van Kirk Drive, Marysville 43040
   Phone: 937-644-0167; C: 937-243-0215
   Email: CAdams812@yahoo.com



[ Home | About CDAB | Member Schools |  Sports | Contact Us ]

Questions, Comments, Suggestions?   Contact: Webmaster